Write Now


Contact Info

Hong Kong office

  • Address: UNIT 1010, MIRAMAR TOWER, 132 NATHAN ROAD, TSIMSHATSUI, KOWLOON, HONGKONG
  • Phone: +85258083745
  • Singapore office address

    • Address: 14 Robinson Road, #13-00, Fareast finance building, Singapore 048545
    • Phone: +6567258088
    • UK Office address

      • Address: 54 E Burnt Ash Road, Lee, London, UK Post Code-SE12 8PY
      • Phone: +442035146729
      • Web: www.advancetel.net

Our professional sales team with their contact (Email and Skype)


Andrew Miller- Manager ADCOM: Manager, Sales & business operations
Email: sales@advancetel.net
Richardson
Email: richard@advancetel.net
Steve Taylor
Email: steve@advancetel.net
Robert Fisk
Email: robert@advancetel.net
Mike Watson
Email: watson@advancetel.net
James Dyson
Email: dyson@advancetel.net

Support

Chief Technical Engineer
Email: support@advancetel.net

24/7 on duty
Email: noc@advancetel.net

Commercial
Email: commercial@advancetel.net