Contact Us

Experienced Account Managers with a demonstrated history of working in the telecommunications industry. Skilled in VOIP and SMS markets. Sales professionals.

ANDREW MILLER (Head of business operation)
Email: sales@advancetel.net
Skype: live:sales_440
ROBERT FISK (Carrier Relations Manager)
Email: robert@advancetel.net
Skype: robert-adcom
JAMES DYSON (Manager International Carrier Relations)
Email: dyson@advancetel.net
Skype: live:jdyson413
MIKE WATSON (Manager International Carrier Relations)
Email: watson@advancetel.net
Skype: watson.adcom
Rashid (Manager International Carrier Relation)
Email: rashid@advancetel.net
Skype: live:rashid_1295
Arpine (Manager International Carrier Relation-SMS Dept.)
Email: arpine@advancetel.net
Skype: live:arpine.voip
Sabira (Manager International Carrier Relation)
Email: sabira@advancetel.net
Skype: live:cid.32743eefbcbe04fd

Contact Us Write Now

Support

  • Support ADCOM Email: support@advancetel.net / nelson@advancetel.net
    Skype: live:support_4142 / nelsonmburugu
  • NOC ADCOM Email: noc@advancetel.net
    Skype: live:noc_1155
  • Billing ADCOM Email: billing@advancetel.net
    Skype: billing.adcom