Contact Us

Experienced Account Managers with a demonstrated history of working in the telecommunications industry. Skilled in VOIP and SMS markets. Sales professionals.

ANDREW MILLER (Head of business operation)
Email: sales@advancetel.net
Skype: live:sales_440
ROBERT FISK (Carrier Relations Manager)
Email: robert@advancetel.net
Skype: robert-adcom
Irfan Haque (Manager International Carrier Relations)
Email: irfan@advancetel.net
Skype: live:.cid.f7a69afb790055d0
NU Raju (Manager International Carrier Relations)
Email: nuraju@advancetel.net
Skype: live:.cid.9d36edd9b016e48
Nelson (Manager International Carrier Relations)
Email: support@advancetel.net
Skype: live:nelsonmburugu
Zahid (Manager International Carrier Relations)
Email: noc@advancetel.net
Skype: live:noc_1155

Contact Us Write Now

Support

  • Support ADCOM Email: support@advancetel.net / nelson@advancetel.net
    Skype: live:support_4142 / nelsonmburugu
  • NOC ADCOM Email: noc@advancetel.net
    Skype: live:noc_1155
  • Billing ADCOM Email: billing@advancetel.net
    Skype: billing.adcom